The Staff

General inquiries:

Elycia Cook
President & CEO
Mike Wright
Chief Operating Officer
Leah Galvin
Evaluation Team Manager
Nancy Parker
HR & Operations Manager
Andy Matott
Director of Evaluations, Grants and Programs
April Montoya
Pueblo Site Manager
Mary Edet
Lead Program Coordinator
Simon Loftus
Program Coordintor/Educator
Chris Dewey
Program Coordinator/Educator
Molly Gonzales
Program Coordinator
Risa Mondragon
Program Coordinator
Chuck Acker
Lead Classroom Educator
Sarah Rowe
Grant Team Manager
Janelle Manning
Marketing & Communications Manager
Sam Keating
Learning & Evaluation Assistant
Show More
  • digital_solutions_newsletter_icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • 1484867011_email

© 2019 FRIENDS FIRST  •  7100 E. Belleview, Suite 303, Greenwood Village, CO 80111  •  Tel: 720.981.9193  •  email us